Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | DeSoto, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for someone to spend some time with

In his own words

Well, I am looking for someone that can make me laugh and have a good time with in any situation, whether its dining out or just sitting on the couch enjoying each others company. I want someone that has a good head on her shoulders and knows what she wants out of life, I want someone who is educated or at least knows what she is talking about. She doesnt have to have a degree right now, but someone who wants to better themselves, cause to me education is everything. I definitely DON'T want someone who is all about playing games, I'm at the age now where I want someone that I can see myself settling down with. I want someone who enjoys traveling and likes trying new things. I love all sports and go quite often to the ballpark to watch the Rangers whip some tail, so it would be a huge plus if that person loves to go to baseball games or go to a sports bar. I love going out to my lake house so she would have to be one of those girls who enjoys the lake atmosphere. I want someone who will support my dreams and ambitions in life, as I will with her. To me, trust and respect are key to a healthy relationship without those, nothing else matters, with those two, the love between each other with grow and bond together. Well if you like what you see, then feel free to message me and we can go from there and see what happens. hope to hear from ya!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling but havent had much time to do so, but I would love to travel to either Europe or go back to Hawaii

Favorite things

well, my favorite food would have to be mexican, but I love just about anything, and I am open to trying new things as well. Far as music, I like just about everything, except for classical, reminds me of being stuck in an elevator

For fun

I enjoy going out to the lake when I have the time to do so. spending time with friends, going out to eat and going to the movies, or just being able to spend time with someone I care about, like watching a movie together on a saturday night



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I already have an Associates degree, but I decided to go back to school and get my Bachelors in Biology so that I can apply to medical school, it was pharmacy for awhile but i decided I needed a change of scenery.