Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany

In his own words

Hey I’m Brian, I work in finance downtown for a bank's corporate trust division. I love my job and the atmosphere/location I work in. I currently teach corporate software to new employees and beta test/give feedback on new software/procedures. Soon I will be managing a small group of adults (5-6 people) for our expanding department which is still a little surreal to me given my age but I am really excited for the opportunity/future. I am currently debating between a CFA (Chartered Financial Analyst) or Masters in finance but leaning towards an MBA. Life is just too short to be complacent with what you’re doing. My friends would describe me as a genuinely good person, easy going, witty and a bit sarcastic. I feel like I get along with everybody and love to make people laugh wherever I go. I'm a huge Boston sports fan (goes without saying in this town?) Pats Celtics Bruins, Sox..In my off time I enjoy going out for drinks, standup comedy, concerts, sporting events, or staying in with a bottle of wine and the DVR is also great. I’m always up for something new/random/spontaneous, "I believe it is much more fun to say yes than it is to say no." -Richard Branson. Also I also enjoy playing sports or recreational activities. I am on a flag football and softball team, and we all go out together for a drink or two afterwards so win or lose its all in good fun. I’m interested in a genuinely good person with an outgoing, fun personality, and a sarcastic sense of humor is absolutely necessary. Intelligence and lastly honesty and integrity are very important to me, and really it should be with everyone. I am not necessarily looking for someone with even similar interests per say but someone who would be a great dependable friend. Favorite Shows: It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Louie, Comedy Central Presents, History Channel documentaries, Seinfield, CNBC, HBO and don't mind laughing at some of those awful flavor of the month shows

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Tuesdays With Morrie, One Up On Wallstreet, The Intellegent Investor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Studying to become a Chartered Financial Analyst