Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Auburndale, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never be afraid to take a chance!

In his own words

My friends would say I am a gentleman. I have an edge but know when it is time to be serious. I am spontaneous, genuine, and know how to treat a lady. I am optimistic, passionate, and not afraid to take chances. I keep the drama to a minimum and always ready for a good time. I believe in chivalry, opening doors, romantic evenings, and good old fashioned fun. I have a nice heart and not afraid to show how I feel. I would like to meet someone who is secure, confident, and ready to have some laughs. It all starts with a simple cup of coffee and the rest is hopefully history. I look forward to talking. Brian

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I very much enjoy traveling. I spend time in NY for work, Arizona to play, and try to go on alot of little trips along the way. I go to Pats, Celts, B's, and Sox games and often travel to see games. I can go downtown and have good times too.

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is people watch. Whether it be in a mall or a restaurant, it always intrigues me how people act, why they get emotional, and why they make the decisions they do. I guess this is the sales guy in me!

For fun

I am an open minded guy who is ready. I will try anything within reason. I like to go to professional sporting events, nights on the town, beech bum in the summer, and travel as much as I can.

Last read

I read financial magazines as well as the Wall Street Journal. I sell a financial system and it allows me to stay on top of my game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I sell a Financial Trading System for Asset Managers to Banks, Hedge Funds, Mutual Funds, and Brokerage houses. Anyone who trades high volumes of stock can be a prospect for our system. Do you know anyone?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Although I am as American as Apple Pie, I have a diverse background. I speak Spanish and know Sign Language for the deaf. I taught a family sign for 3 years and it was an amazing experience. I plan to live in a Spanish speaking country someday.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an undergrad from Merrimack College in Andover, MA. I am planning to start an MBA at Boston College in the summer. Hopefully everything will go according to plan.