Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone know where I can find a unicorn?

In his own words

Chameleon. Pretty much how my friends would describe me in a word (little more intriguing than "well rounded"). I am a passionate and intense person who enjoys life and believes that you truly only live once, so make the best of it. My background ranges from professional baseball to attorney; will head out for drinks on a weekend (more of a day drinker) and love to read and have a night in; 'fluent in English, sarcasm and profanity' yet a serious professional; love to workout, but love to eat; I refuse to settle, but sometimes frustrated at the result; proud to be Type A and happy that I have the ability to relax regularly. I am looking for someone who is passionate about life and is willing to challenge themselves (not a big fan of complacency!) in any aspect. I hope to find someone who is simply a good person with a good heart, intelligent and independent, with ambition, who makes me laugh and can put up with my sarcasm. Rather than writing a novel, since I'm pretty tall, simply ask that you wear wedges or heels. I will bring my flats.... and best to you on your search....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Cooper, my Cavapoo. Yes, Cavapoo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a rooftop or outside seating is a go to in Arlignton and DC. Atlantis (Bahamas) is a favorite of mine. I am looking to travel more now (in US and abroad). Just did Iceland solo - loved it. Have Budapest/Prague/Istanbul this fall.


Mount St. Mary's University, Emmitsburg, MD

Favorite things

I have a rather broad music spectrum, from Sting to anything on Alt Nation to country. I can be caught watching House of Cards, Homeland, Food Network, Family Guy. As I said, I am a bit of a foodie, and love trying new things - sushi anywhere!

For fun

Weekends usually entail a mix of dinner/drinks with friends. I love any outdoor event. I volunteer with hospice patients. I can be a bit of a homebody, and the days of going out to bars and getting wasted are far gone.

Last read

I read a good amount. But in terms of books, I am more of a non-fiction fan. I recently read Still Alice, which just came out in the movie theater.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a health care attorney.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I can't say that I am devout or over-religious in nature. I believe how a person lives their life and treats others is more telling.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lot of school for this guy.... law school at Duquesne and then Master of Public Health at Pittsburgh. Parents were soo excited.