Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brians4fun2

47 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 34-43 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
hi - thanks for visiting my profile :) About...

In his own words

hi - thanks for visiting my profile :) About me - I like new wave music, like depeche mode, U2, the cure, if you like or listen to 1st wave or lithium on SiriusXM then we have something in common. I also like to listen to rock, rap and Christian music occasionally, but I can only handle country music in very small doses. I rarely watch TV, I would rather be outside doing something. I don't smoke, but I do enjoy a cigar pretty regularly. i try to keep myself in shape by eating pretty healthy and playing racquetball almost every weekend. I am very spontaneous, I like to go do something fun at the 'drop of a hat'. I spend a lot of time in Utah at my cabin. Which usually involves going for rides on snowmobiles and ATVs. I do enjoy watching movies. Not much of a dancer but always willing to make a fool of myself. My friends and family are very important to me, I enjoy hanging out with them every chance I get. I love the water, the lake or the ocean is always a fun time. I have been scuba diving over 200 times since I was certified in 2003. "It's always better down where it's wetter." (If you know where that quote is from, I will gladly take you out to dinner). I am very easy going, I am not (pretty much never) jealous, if I am in a relationship, I trust the person I'm with unless they prove me wrong. I am far from perfect, but as Popeye says 'I am what I am, and that's all what I am.' I can dress up for a night on the town, but I will be a lot happier in jeans or shorts and a t-shirt. I rarely cook, but I am a good helper and I can work a pretty mean bbq, always willing to take care of the cleaning the kitchen. I like a clean home, but not into cleaning. A weekly housekeeper has been the greatest gift I ever gave myself. I have a job that I love, but sometimes it drives me crazy. I would really like to find someone taller, but I will keep my mind open on this one. I have political views that I feel strongly about, if yours are different, I welcome a good debate. I don't mind being polished a little, but please don't try to mold me into something different, I like who I am. I am a fan of the UNLV Rebels, basketball and football. I also love NFL football, the Broncos are my favorite team, I only mention that because if you are a Raider or Patriot fan it could get awkward during football season. (Ok, that was meant to be funny) I am not a fan of dating and hope to find someone to build an incredible relationship with. Yes I am hoping for fireworks, I am not afraid to be alone until then. If any of this sounds like something that you like, send me a message or a wink. If I sent you a wink, I liked your profile. If you like mine, feel free to wink back and I promise to share more. If you have made it this far, WOW. So, your telling me . . . there is a chance. :) On the lighter side, I am usually a very happy person. I find the greatest pleasure in some of the smallest things in life. Walking on the beach, watching the sun rise or set is incredible to me. If my profile isn't everything you are looking for, thank you for taking the time to find out a little about me. I wish you all the best in you search for a match. Brian

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't currently have any pets, but I would like to get a lab some day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i love the beach or the lake

Favorite things

being on an adventure, going scuba diving, hiking, the beach, water skiing.

For fun

anything outdoors, the lake, mountains, hiking, skiing, or staying in and watching movies - best is when you can do any of the above with friends or family.

Last read

I haven't read anything recently aside from work stuff, last read Harry Potter series with my kids several years ago.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I think my heritage is Irish, german, danish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have not been to church recently, but I would really like to get reconnected.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UNLV in '95 with degrees in Accounting and Finance.