Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am hardworking fun guy with a great sense of...

In his own words

I am hardworking fun guy with a great sense of humor, and have a strong love of rock music. I run two different businesses. A celebrity website called with EX TMZ guys and a copyright business online. My background: I was raised in Chicago but moved out to OC over 20 years ago. I was raised in a large family with 6 sisters and a nurturing mother who taught me how to relate to, respect, and appreciate women. I received a Bachelors Degree in Engineering and worked as an Engineer for a few years. I decided to go out on my own and start my own business over 12 years ago. I feel fortunate that my business has prospered and I try not to take it for granted. I love to dine out and I am a big fan of healthy foods and living. I am new to the internet dating scene. Don't be fooled by all the exotic cars in my profile just because I collect them I find people judge me thinking I am a big player or I am materialistic or that I judge others who don't. I am no OC snob, I feel I am centered from my mediation I practice and am looking for a girl who has an aura that agrees with mine and we have mutual chemistry. You cant buy chemistry. It is there or it is not. I am a real as they come, I keep my word so I expect others to do the same. I don't play games so if that is what you want I am not the guy. I have a young spirit and am looking for someone who shares that quality. I can relate to women of all various ages because of my large family. Some of my nieces are like my best friends. I am looking for open minded and down to earth girl who wants to go out for dinners, live music, and live theater. Great sense of humor is a plus. I prefer a passionate, reliable person who lives up to her word. A girl I can explore new experiences with. I look forward to making new friends here on My hobbies include collecting and driving exotic cars, playing drums, collecting and playing guitars, spending quality time with family and friends, attending concerts, shopping on Melrose blvd in Hollywood, and spending (time at the various beautiful beaches southern cali has to offer (Laguna Beach is my favorite). I also enjoy meditation and yoga, weight lifting, tennis, swimming, going to comedy clubs, especially with comedian friends of mine. Boating and water skiing is a blast as well. I like to travel to places like Cabo San Lucas, Las Vegas, Hawaii, even Chicago when it's not too cold.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have owned 2 dogs and 2 cats at different moments in the past. Currently I have no pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Laguna or Newport Beach, Fine Dining, Concert halls with live music, Cabo san lucas, Las Vegas!!

Favorite things

I love great movies , comedies, action or dramas. Love driving exotic cars on PCH on a sunny day. Love seeing musical acts classic rock anything with great musicianship. I play drums and guitar. Love fine dining on ocean. Hanging with my family.

For fun

Concerts, Live theater, Swimming, Relaxing by the beach , Dining in fine restaurants, Partying with friends and family , Bike riding, Playing my guitars and drums etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am self employed and have been for 12 years. I am involved with Copyright infringement protection on the internet with a team of attorneys nationwide. Co owner a celebrity news website tmz style site.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school