Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just be yourself and you'll do just fine. Giving this a try for a month until 5/26

In his own words

my name is brian, i describe myself as being outgoing, funny, intelligent, hard working and a good listener. i enjoy the company of others and can make a good time out of any situation. i am a sports fan so i enjoy all sports. my fav teams are cowboys, yankees, mavericks and gators. i have a big family who are loud and crazy. we all come together during holidays, birthdays, and any other celebration. we enjoy drinking (yes we are a latin family), playing games and being loud. we are all very competitive and have fun with drinking games, card games, board games, just about whatever. being catholic is very important to me. i want to raise my future children to be catholic as well and receive all the sacraments thru the catholic church. i know i want my children to be raised as i was and i would enjoy having my partner help me raise them loving god and putting him before anyone. i would love to find someone who would fit right in as one of the family. not too shy and enjoys the time spent with family and friends. someone who likes to go out and have a few drinks, try out new restaurants,catching a movie or having a night in. i enjoy girls who aren't so serious all the time and can be goofy but still sexy. someone that enjoys life and knows how to treat her man. for me its important to show respect to each other and communicate. i have been in plenty relationships in the past and I have learned through each of them. whenever i have free time i like to go out to a bar for drinks (lower greenville, addison, uptown), i have gotten passed the club scene but every once in a while they are ok (salsa, bachata, reggaeton, hip hop), enjoy a dinner and a movie, have a quiet time at home and relax watching movies, playing games, catching the game on tv or going to a sports/music venue. Just email me if you want to get to know one another.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference