Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Super fun and active guy who loves cycling, surfing and music! Looking to meet fun people!

In his own words

I'm a super nice guy, easy to get along with, energetic and fun! I love watching (and quoting) movies, playing and learning about new music, the enjoyment of a good book, the taste of a chai latte, meaningful conversation and am always open to learning new things! I'm a cyclist, runner, surfer and world traveler who's looking to have some fun and meet new people who are active like me! I'm passionate about everything I do in life, from my active lifestyle, to my unwavering love for friends and family. I'm a born and raised San Diegan, and aside from a year that I lived in London when I was in college, I love spending time in my hometown, soaking up the sun, enjoying the outdoors, the taste of a great IPA at the Local Habit, Tiger Tiger, Blind Lady Alehouse, Craft and Commerce or any other homegrown brewery, and am always looking to try new restaurants (or take people to my favorite local spots). I've been blessed with a fantastic job, one that affords me a flexible schedule conducive to my lifestyle, and gives me a career that I can be proud of. I'm happy to say that I'm exactly where I belong, and am looking to spend the next 30 years in my line of work. You'll find that I'm an exercise junkie, and I'm constantly chasing that moment of pure clarity at the end of a hard workout. The harmonious feeling of oneness with my bike or surfboard gives me a consistent sense of calm and peace. I imagine my obsession with working out is offset by my equal obsession for In Out, MXN and LL's Hawaiian BBQ:) I believe that a positive outlook and passion for life leads to great things. I also believe in laughter, and the importance of friendship. If we hang out, I guarantee we'll be laughing the whole time. Or at least you will, likely at my expense! I've had my share of travel, and have had the blessing of stepping foot in many wonderful countries in my life, but there's so many more that I have yet to cross off my list, and am looking for a travel partner I can explore new places with! I'm looking for someone who's smart, funny, and has a passion for life. My ideal would be someone I can workout with, or spend a lazy Sunday morning with. Someone I can constantly learn from, and who understands and supports the things that I do that define me. A music lover is a bonus, and I'd love to spend time with a girl who loves to sing at the top of her lungs in the car, or joins in on melodies while I rock out on the guitar or piano. If you'd like to hang out sometime, I'd be happy to make you smile. My name is Brian, and it's a pleasure to meet you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a seven year old mini-dachshund named Bailey, who thinks he's a real boy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a born and raised San Diegan, so narrowing down one hotspot would be impossible. Name the place and I've got a story to tell about it. I love my city and love enjoying every part of it from the outdoor scenic sites to the nightlife!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Love movies, music of all genres (except for country), love watching cool shows like the Walking Dead, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Weeds, Family Guy, and am a total foodie.

For fun

I love the outdoors and on Friday through Sunday mornings, you'll find me surfing in Del Mar, roaring down the single track on the mountain bike, or zipping along the north county with my favorite charity, the Challenged Athletes Foundation.

Last read

My taste in books has no rhyme or reason. I'll read anything from horror to classics. Or chess strategy books (dorky I know). I've been reading Suze Orman books to learn how to save and invest better. And I've read Twilight. Seriously.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I absolutely love what I do for a living.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Momma raised a Catholic boy, and she made sure that I always make time for church and prayer.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
The educational system gave me a bachelors and masters degree, and I'm pretty sure a doctorate or J.D. isn't in my future. I did spend a semester living abroad in London and studied at the University of London, which changed my life:)