Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Expiring soon - well, my profile...not me....

In his own words

Expiring soon - well, my profile...not me. After a bit of prodding from my married friends (well, actually their wives), thought I'd give this on-line thing a chance as a way to meet someone without the whole awkward first date "getting to know you" stuff...and then finding out you don't have much in common. Nothing ventured, nothing gained...right? Anyway, I'm not on here looking for someone who's perfect...just perfect for me. I'd much rather talk about you but I'm forced to do this part. Anyway, as for me, I've been told I don't look (and sometimes don't act) my age. It drives my younger brother crazy when people think he's older than me. I love being outdoors and active, whether it's landscaping or fun stuff. I'm a former marathon runner (not world record material...but always finished). I enjoy running, bike riding - pedal...not motor - if you enjoy motorcycle rides then I'm not the guy for you, swimming, golfing, an occasional kayak trip...all when the yard work's finished. Spending time working on house remodeling projects lately but will curtail them for anything fun....especially for home Steelers or Pitt games.. Could really use some decorating guidance on the finishing touches so I don't end up with Mario Lemieux bobble heads as accessories. I have a great, diverse circle of friends who always help each other out in each of our own distinct ways. Most of my friends are now married with children. It's a good way to still do kid stuff like laser tag and sled riding/tubing though it's getting more difficult to sometimes find someone to do adult activities with(without babysitters). It seems everybody says this...but really - I am looking for someone who makes me laugh and more importantly laughs along with me. A bit of sarcasm with a little silliness on occasion thrown in....goofy sometimes is good. She should enjoy being active and not afraid to throw her hair in a ponytail or ball cap and head out somewhere. However, just staying in and sharing the cooking and a movie curled up on the couch works too....vegging out can be a good moderation. Eventually, I'd like to meet that person who makes me excited every time I hear her voice or see her face...who I miss when she's away, and appreciate when she's here...basically to become my best friend. But first things first. Let's spend some time together and see how it goes.... oh and as my one concession to typical "guydom" I am visually oriented so please have a photo. Sorry, I won't respond to winks without one.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love any beach, or anywhere near the water. Heinz Field, Console Arena, any golf course. Arizona. Small out of the way taverns. Anywhere off the beaten path.

Favorite things

Like pretty much any music but rap. Don't watch too much TV (well, ballgames) but will catch,SOA, HGTV, History or AE, TCM for old movies. Love spicy food and will try any food at least once. Oh, and the smell of a new can of Play-Doh.

For fun

Home improvement projects, yardwork (no,really), sporting events. The company of good friends whether at home, on the golf course, out on the town or a sporting event. Really up for anything...with the right person.

Last read

Pgh Trib, Sporting News, Sports Illustrated, Quiet Strength (Tony Dungy), Helmet For My Pillow...Mostly non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work downtown so at least there's always a different place to eat for lunch.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Slovak...a bit of German thrown in.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Pittsburgh graduate