Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Lets kill some time for a while

In his own words

My name is Brian. But my close friends with whom I grew up with call me peach(funny story) I help run an international company in the field. I engineer and survey the striping of running tracks at high schools and colleges around the country. It's a lot of travel but am looking to up my way to a more at home roll in the company. I have been to every state, most of the Caribbean, and quite a few places in the far east. I am an energetic person who likes spontaneity and integrity. I have worked very hard to get where I am and I did not grow up with alot of money. I tend to talk a lot upon first meeting someone and telling random crazy stories from the road(I have a few) I have a great sense of humor which can be borderline dark humor at times but I always try and keep them laughing! I love to go running especially in a new place just to take in new sites. I'm looking for a smart and funny woman who wants to cook together. Wine and dinner after a movie sounds great. Obviously I want a girl who is passionate about what she does, honest, loyal, and above all loving. With all my traveling its such a privilege to sleep in my own bed and be around friends and family and I think most people tend to take that for granted. If I go out I like a quiet place with a good jukebox where good conversation is the highlight of the night. I am also very passionate about music and still enjoy going to a good show. I still play guitar but haven't played for an audience in years. So if the shoe fits.......

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

live music, the beach, on the spot jam sessions,traveling, reading


Lorain County Community College, Elyria, OH

Favorite things

i don't watch too much tv. i travel for work. so just being home is exhilirating for me

For fun

i love to go to browns games, live rock shows.rock bars. etc etc. anything fun and exciting .

Last read

i am currently reading kingdom of fear by hunter s. thompson. recently finished i drink for a reason by david cross.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
i survey and stripe running tracks. I travel all over the country working at high schools and colleges.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i am irish and russian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree