Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 26-50 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'7" (200cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Big whammies...and stop!! The heck with it I've gone fishing!!

In his own words

I am on the fence about renewing. With that being said, I am unable to respond to your contact! If I have winked or added you to my favorites then I am interested and hope we can find a way to make contact! Perhaps where the fish swim? I am still in the online dating world you just have to know what sea to look in. Originally from upstate NY, 3000 mile move to SoCal for 28 years and now in Vegas. What you are about to read will come across as harsh. It seems everybody is so sensitive and needs to be so PC, but that is just not me. If you can appreciate honesty, then you will appreciate me! I am not always the best with my words but I am a normal guy with some great things to offer to somebody, so here it goes. I am not here to waste anybody's time or to play any games. My pictures, what you see is what you get. If you do not have a picture and you send me something it will be deleted without even being read!! You know what I look like, I want to know what you look like!! Your personality may be the greatest, but your looks are what will initially attract me to you before I even read your profile. Hopefully you are honest with yourself and others on here and post more than just head shots. We know what you're hiding by not posting them so why waste our time or yours!? If that is too harsh then we never even had a chance!! So with that being said... Everybody has a picture of what they want or are looking for but I feel that limits what may reach out to me because they may not think they fit my criteria if I put it in a paragraph or in my preferences. That's why there is "no answer" in many of the categories and for such a big age gap. Age to me is nothing but a number! How you act and how you carry yourself is more important than that number!! If I could have a profile without that being on there I would! Basically I am looking for someone that I get along with, without any unnecessary drama. Who understands and appreciates my sense of humor (witty, dry and sarcastic). Someone who accepts me. Someone who can compliment my life like I hopefully would theirs. I am new to Vegas and have a M-F day job in N. Las Vegas. I live on my own off 215 & Sunset/Durango, own my own vehicle, financially, mentally and emotionally stable enough to be in a healthy relationship and have done some traveling further than Vegas (before I moved here). I am responsible, mature, goofy with a sarcastic sense of humor. I also have a son who is 12, lives in SoCal and I play a very proactive role in his life and see him often. There is zero drama with his mother or step-dad! If you're interested let me know. I love to cook/ BBQ so maybe we can make some dinner together and enjoy a Netflix movie? If you message me and I am not interested, I will not leave you hanging, I will give you the respect of letting you know, thanks but no thanks! Hope to hear from you soon!! If you can't get to me here then maybe you can go fishing!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Havasu, Cabo, Vegas, San Diego, San Fransisco, New York, Chicago, London, Niagara Falls, Toronto just to name a few.

Favorite things

TV: The Office, Top Chef, Hell's Kitchen, Parks & Rec, Scrubs, Comedy Central, Food Network Music: Just about everything and anything that has a beat and yes that includes Country Food: Italian, Mexican, Chinese and good BBQ! Sushi?

For fun

going to or watching baseball, football or hockey games, BBQ with friends and or family. Going to the beach, mountains or anywhere in between.

Last read

AARP magazine that found itself in my mailbox!?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference