Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Palmdale, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Life's too short. I try living it to the fullest in a positive and caring way. I'm just missing the right woman to share my life and dreams.

In his own words

Want to achieve maturity and stay for the rest of my life with the one person that shares the values that I cherish. Would literally love to find the one who is willing to give and take and who aims to live a life free of arguments and misunderstandings, and who is willing to listen and talk and who is looking to build a steady relationship, not just for a few months or years. I don't believe in short relationships, although I know at times there is no other way than to let go. I like sincerity and honesty, and want to find the woman of my dreams, she is described as someone who cares about herself, and about others and her family. someone who has principles and knows that life's hard and who is willing to put all of herself into a relationship and who tries at all times to be and remain positive. someone who doesn't assume things, but instead works problems out. Someone who respects herself and me, who at all times believes in unity and makes a day bright and colorful, who loves children and who has good feelings and strives to maintain harmony and high spirits. Someone who believes in the future and doesn't compromise it in any way. Someone who has discipline and likes keeping her place clean and orderly, someone with tradition and values and who intends to pass along those values to her offspring and siblings, someone who doesn't tolerate addictions and likes the cleaner, purer more valuable part of life. Someone willing to do good to a complete stranger if the time or situation calls for it. Someone self-centered, always willing and eager to better herself and advance in life and someone who puts love above anything else and above money and materiality. Someone who knows that pets are just pets and who knows that children are more important than pets. Someone who has her priorities straight, who respects life in all of its shapes and varieties. Someone who is willing to marry and who knows and believes marriage is forever, and who is willing to stay together for life. Someone who doesn't change her ways in connection with the latest music video or the latest soap opera plot. Someone who likes dancing, exercising, and attempts to keep a healthy diet, not in the strict sense of diet, but as a way of living. Someone attempting to keep her family healthy in all fronts, physically and mentally. Someone who stays put in the good times and in bad times, and who contributes to maintain a positive attitude before adversity. Someone who wants to know more about the world and history and someone who dreams with the stars and divinity, and who knows the place she occupies in nature and in life. Someone who believes in me and learns to love me, for who I am. I'm willing to work and better myself on every step of the way, and to concede and step back and accept my mistakes. To provide to the best of my capacity and to procure happiness and steadiness, to protect and become the anchor and the guide, the support and the resource, and to aim for the best in life. To be tender and just, to be reliable and prompt. To be a caring and loving companion and a partner and accomplice in life and to prove myself at every test. Would like to meet God and goodness at the end of my journey, and to be in peace with my consciousness and with myself for having done and attempted to do good and to give the best of me when I had the choice and the opportunity to do so.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like dancing and listening to music, but would have two drinks the most (haven't been to a night club as a patron for many years). Lately I also work as a lights/audio/video guy in a really hot spot in Hollywood. other liked spots: Museums, trails.

Favorite things

Happiness, Health, Love, Life, Friendship, Good Companionship, Good Conversations, Laughing. You get the idea, I don't attach myself to material stuff.

For fun

movies, biking, reading, running, would love to learn cooking together with that special woman. I enjoy sitting down to watch a movie sometimes, while other times waking up early in the morning and just take off running or biking. or lifting weights.

Last read

Tough question........I read everyday tons of different subjects, mainly self-improvement, how-to, scientific, technical, I just can't stop reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Not the typical stereotype. more on the universal side. bilingual.
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic
I respond to my conscience, based on the belief of goodness
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
life to me is a journey where we always learn more.