Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Social Drinker
Well, here goes nothing.

In her own words

I'm a single, relaxed, hard-working twenty-something, looking to meet people. I consider myself a stress-free person, and I try to get the most out of every day. I am a family therapist, so I work a lot, and that doesn't leave me too much time to meet people. I am pretty sarcastic and blunt, and I usually say what I'm thinking, but if you can appreciate a sense of humor (or can say something sarcastic back), then I think we'll get along well. I usually feel like people take themselves too seriously - if you can't laugh at yourself, and other people, then I think you're doing something wrong in life. In my free time, I enjoy cooking and baking or watching TV and movies. I get a lot of enjoyment out of doing things for other people, and I love to spend time with my friends and family. I love to go out to eat and try new restaurants, and I enjoy going out with friends, but I would probably describe myself as more of a homebody. I am just as likely to choose a relaxing night in, cook dinner and watch a movie. I am looking for someone who is driven and knows what he wants. I work hard for my career, and I appreciate that quality in a man. I also would love to meet someone who plans to settle down and have kids. I enjoy a sense of humor, and I like to be around people who are relaxed and easy-going. I try to have an optimistic outlook on life, and I am looking for someone who shares that quality.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I am definitely an animal lover - I currently have one dog and one cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy eating out at restaurants or going out on the weekend, but I'm not hugely into the social scene. I am just as happy to stay in. I love to travel - I have backpacked through Europe and studied in Ireland.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love to cook and bake, and I love animals. I really enjoy movies and theater, and I love music.

For fun

I work a lot, but in my free time I enjoy cooking and baking. I love movies and TV, whether that means watching at home or going out, and I enjoy getting together with friends to play cards or board games.

Last read

Unfortunately, I'm not a big reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Family Based Mental Health Therapist, meaning I work with families affected by mental illness with a child at risk for out-of-home placement.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Italian and half Irish. I grew up in the kitchen with my mom and grandmother, and I love to cook all the old Italian classics.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Pittsburgh with a degree in Developmental Psychology. I plan to pursue a Masters degree in the future.