Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Glassell Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping for something extraordinary to happen...

In his own words

Finding humor in everyday situations is part of my DNA. I am a serious person but having fun and laughing whenever possible are big priority. Having a healthy, loving relationship is super important to me. I am willing to give a lot in a relationship but it will only work if my partner gives back in the same way. I am not into "clubbing" but I don't mind going out to a club once in a great while. I am very happy to spend time with friends, and I am also very happy to spend a night at home watching a good movie. I love a rainy day with nowhere to go and having a cat take a nap on my lap (I have two cats and I love them dearly- don't worry, I love dogs too!). KCRW is always playing on my computer while I work. I love science because it seeks the truth. I believe in being good for goodness sake and I also believe in evolution (I have even read "On the Origin of Species" by Charles Darwin). I am health minded but not extreme about it. I think that eating healthy is very important and it's probably the least expensive health care program (fast food is not an option). I strive to be excellent in all that I do. Honor and honesty matter... I believe in moderation but that means that you have to be moderate in your moderation and that means that you have to be extreme sometimes... :) I have a bachelors and masters degrees in engineering but for the last 8-years I have been working in real estate and real estate development. I work very hard and I have been lucky to have success in most everything I put my mind to. I am not a accustomed to self-promotion and writing this profile has been more difficult than I thought it would be... :) I am looking for someone that is easy-going, smart, kind, fit, educated, honest, good sense of humor, positive outlook, happy person, and I have to think you are cute!! Am I asking for too much? I am still hoping to have a family and would like to meet someone of like mind. Although I have never been married, I have been in a few long-term relationships that just didn't work out in the end. I am an honest and committed person and want the same in return. A relationship should feel easy but not be taken for granted. Life and work are hard- a good relationship is a safe refuge from all the other pressures that life brings. Having an open mind and sense of humor (no cat haters please). I am health conscious, I eat well (organic when possible) and exercise regularly. Also, I am the son of a dentist and firmly believe in proper brushing, flossing, and striving for excellent oral hygiene: healthy mouth = healthy body... :))

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats that I rescued or their precious little lives would be no more. They are adorable and I love them dearly. One is named "mimi-mika-mommy-peaches" (don't ask) and the other is named "Tux".

Political views


Favorite hot spots

hollywood, los feliz

Favorite things

not working, a cat on my lap, golf with friends, socializing with friends, movies, dinner out.

For fun

Relaxing with friends, hiking in Griffith Park, gardening, movies, cooking great tasting and healthy food!

Last read

On the Origin of Species



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a real estate broker in Los Angeles but my background is engineering.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
half-irish and half-czech (my mom was born in czechoslovakia near prague)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral