Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brianhensley83

32 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Humble, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tigers hate pepper. They love cinnamon.

In his own words

I want a girl that is super mean. She also has to be very clingy and extremely jealous. I prefer her to enjoy talking about her ex. In depth. A lot. She must absolutely hate sarcasm and despise the gym. Only eats fast food and milk shakes. Shows cleavage in every picture. Hates peanut butter and Netflix. Oh, and have a major drug addiction, naturally.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Vegas, Havasu and Mooney Falls in the Grand Canyon, Pismo beach, Dumont dunes, Jackson Hole, Big Sky Montana, Snake River, NOLA, Maui, Cancun,British Columbia, all of the West Coast, and anywhere that has water.

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Golf, skiing, surfing, sushi, pizza.watching football, anything with my Oregon Ducks! Californication, How I Met Your Mother, Weeds, Eastbound and Down, The Walking Dead, Suits, My Dallas Cowboys! (got love for the Texans too, just not as much)

For fun

Work out, explore new places, cook, watch movies especially comedies, Sunday brunch & mimosas, travel, write, take the boat out, 4x4 on the quads, shoot class 4 & 5 white water rapids, tube New Braunfels, ACL, the Gorge, Red Rocks-any live music.

Last read

Inferno, Tipping Point, The 4-Hour Work Week, Seven Days in Utopia, The Richest Man in Babylon, The Legend of Bagger Vance, Safe Haven, Men's Health,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
It's hard to describe what I do. So, in short, I work in the oil and gas field. I move very large machine tools for companies and transport them. Large forklifts, cranes, 18 wheeler's, muscle, grit, and brains.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Go Oregon Ducks!!!