Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brianbr83

32 year old man | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 75 miles of San Francisco, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
After graduating from the University of...

In his own words

After graduating from the University of Chicago, I became a derivatives trader--mostly treasury bonds. Currently, I am a partner at a fast-paced, profitable tech firm in Silicon Valley. I've challenged myself to achieve, and my efforts worked. I am not money-driven, but my interests are aligned within a lucrative industry--I left finance because I am passionate about creating things that enhance the way people interact with the web. My projects give me a lot of fulfillment. That said, I also enjoy living a quality life and love new experiences, such as international travel, and, more importantly, spending my time with a lovely, intelligent person. I am looking for a real connection here. Like many of you, I'm a busy person, which is why I am on here. To be sure, I don't have social hangups or off-putting idiosyncrasies; although, I am an "out of the box" thinker. I stay active--I love being outdoors! Spontaneity and adventurousness makes life exciting. For example, I left to Spain and Greece for a month to celebrate my birthday with two days of planning. That's how I roll... My friends consider me to be well-rounded. I can hold my own in most any conversation--from modern musical beats to classical ensembles; or, from existentialist philosophical literature to more practical prose. I have many, many interests. I know myself. I also know what I want, and I don't sit back in repose, waiting for some magical person or scenario to come to me. It's far better to take risks than the alternative, if you ask me! I don't obsess over working out (not a narcissist here). Since I have an active metabolism, I eat whatever I'd like. Still, I do lift weights and enjoy staying fit. I also love to learn... I was a Philosophy major in college. I'm laid back in ways, focused in others. I'm not "douchey" or "toolish." No chip on my shoulder--I listened to Jay-Z and brushed my shoulders off. I don't have a huge ego. What's the point? It just alienates you from good people. I like good people. First impressions of me: I'm happy, masculine, open-minded, kind, confident--I carry myself well. I live life well and lead a healthy lifestyle... I would like to meet a girl with similar interests, intelligence and energy. OK, I've written at length about myself... Now I'd like to learn about you! If you think we're a match, send me an email and let's meet for a glass of wine.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manresa (Los Gatos)

College

University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Exciting people, adventures, travels, little B&Bs, beaches, bonfires, hiking, camping, new ideas and experiences, good food, wine, making useful web apps!

For fun

Sailing, Diving (sky and water), Flying, Reading, Traveling, Beach Exploration (I'm originally from Santa Cruz, so it comes naturally), Movies (on a rainy day), Music (which is generally incorporated into other activities), Great Food, Great Company

Last read

All of Aldous Huxley's works, Thoughts without a Thinker, Wherever You Go, There You Are, The War of Art...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Former derivatives trader/financier turned tech-sector entrepreneur.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree