Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Drexel Hill, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

So, how to try to explain myself in a paragraph… I have recently begun my chosen career as a lawyer, after having tried a couple other things, and having graduated law school last May. That certainly doesn't define me, but I like it enough, and think I'm good at it. Now, I'm ready to devote a little more time to my personal life, meeting someone and everything. So, here I am. I'm someone who is all about uniqueness and individuality. But, I also like to think I'm pretty down to earth, and one of my favorite things is just going to the local bar for happy hour with pizza and beer on a Friday after work. But don't worry, I totally dig going out to a nice restaurant too. I'm pretty fanatical about being Irish, I'm 100% and studied abroad over there. So if you're Irish, you've got a leg up on the competition! Other than that, my match should be pretty, smart, funny, and have a beautiful singing voice - and appreciate my sarcasm (as evidenced), and quick wit. Actually, I'm really just looking to meet someone I really click with. Other than that, feel free to drop me a line and ask me whatever, but I also have a chivalrous side so it's more likely I'll drop you a line first, but I'd be glad to hear from you either way. My view on online dating is, if there's a modicum of interest, let's exchange a couple emails and maybe grab a drink or something, and see if we click. I think it's hard to really know someone based on online profiles, without meeting them in person. Look forward to hearing from you! Cheers.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've got a lot. There's a few places in Philly I like a lot - Race St. Cafe, the Fairmount area. I always like an authentic Italian restaurant, dimly lit, and a classic Irish pub. I love anything on the water, and I'm a big shore person.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

This question is too broad - but since they asked it, my favorite things include boating, great conversation, and a good happy hour with some good music playing. I do like to play guitar from time to time.

For fun

It depends. I like a lot of different things, and I can't really answer in a paragraph. Maybe just going out for something to eat or a drink, cycling or something more active other times. I've been getting more down with movies recently.

Last read

The Picture of Dorian Gray



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Irish Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Penn State undergrad, Master's in Education, law degree from Temple.