Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
The greatest thing that could ever happen to us might just happen today.

In his own words

I have a few close friends from different periods in my life and truly value our relationships. While I am able to easily spark up conversations with old acquaintances I haven't seen in years, I am equally open with people that I am just meeting. I travel all over Florida for my job, but it sure does feel good when I finally make it back home. I'm looking for a smart, caring, and down to earth young woman who I can open up to and relax with after a long day of work at the salt mines... not an actual mine. In the past I've been in two decently long term relationships (2 years) and over the last year I've only dated a few people, none of which developed into much of anything. Partially due to my occasional 11 hour days when I have to get up before the sun does, on those days I'm generally not wanting to do much after arriving at the homestead. It's also due to me just not putting myself out there as much I probably should. I've done the hookup thing, definitely not into that anymore. It was fun in the moment in a shallow and juvenile way and then in retrospect I found it quite trivial and and utter waste of time and effort. I'm seeking a companion and a true friend, not a brief liaison. If you are into Arrested Development / It's Always Sunny, you'll get me, that's my kind of humor for sure. I am somewhat addicted to Reddit, checking it multiple times a day, and, listen, learn, love a BDM. No tattoos at the moment, my brother is covered with them and while I'm not opposed to getting one, I just haven't found myself passionate enough about something to permanently adorn my body with it. No piercings either, again, also not opposed to it myself one day or if others have them. So, that's about it...and that's not even half of the characters I could put in people really have 4000 characters worth of things to say? I'm not as much into the details as I am the big picture things. I got a decent car, a house, a good job, fat cats, and a family that lives within 10 minutes I can score some home cooking whenever I reminisce about it, add a stable committed relationship and who could ask for anything more... Maybe I'll add more in the future, but I feel that's succinct enough to give you an idea about me without being a wall of text.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Orlando Ale House, Johnny's Fillin Station, Casey's on Central, The Wine Room on Park Avenue, The Station Bar & Grill, Latitudes, Meridian Hookah Lounge


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Cooking new dishes with friends (often relying on Alton Brown's guidance). Currently watching: Boardwalk Empire, Homeland, The Walking Dead, Raising Hope, Supernatural. Listening to: New Order, The Cure, Depeche Mode, TMBG, The Pillows, Billy Joel

For fun

Enjoy spending a weekend over at New Smyrna Beach in the warmer months, and sitting around the bonfire toasting marshmallows in the cooler ones. I enjoy mixology and grillingListen to

Last read

The Last Lecture, Eurydice, Job: A Comedy of Justice, The Art of War, The Missing Piece, Time Magazine, New York Times,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Estimator / Project Manager / Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
We as humans are unable to state with absolute certainty that there is or is not a God/Gods/Spiritual life force. Religions have a lot of good stories, as many bad stories, and countless stories that didn't make the cut and we will never know about.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college