Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Now that we've got to know each other...

In his own words

I like to go on long hikes-like long walks on the beach. If I think you're hot then I'll message you. If you think I'm hot message me, I cannot see everyone on this match. Wink at me. Last year, 2012, I competed and tried out for the NFL, at the NFL Combine-Which is the only hosted tryout by the NFL. I've played competitive Foosball since I was eight, through high school and through college. I nailed the tryout. I was at the crown of my best performance. I was eligible in the 2012 Draft. Received no phone calls to date and probably won't. They made a mistake not recognizing my NFL Talent Nor did I know anyone in--The League. I caught every football thrown, every pitch, and every hand off as well as performing all the events superbly. NFL Talent. I define myself other ways: .I Compete in BodyBuilding. I Qualified for Nationals this 2013 Year. I have never Qualified for Nationals. Nationals will be held in Florida and I can't wait to attend and Possibly Trophy. .I model .Mid August, I will Compete at Regional IronMan. .I study Physik and Mathematik .Computers, Biology, Genetics, Neuroscience are my hobbies .I Practice Yoga, Meditation, and Martial Arts . I am an Artist--Current Mediums are Sculpting and Sculpting the Human Figure . I am a Writer--I have Published Weekends typically consist of Hiking, Cycling, Exercise, Flag Football Team, Wine Bars.... I'm learning Music... Classical, Blues, Jazz, instrumental, sounds. I'm learning Language...[Greek]...Deutsch... After I learn those I want to learn African, Asian Cultures. I'm very competitive but with good character. I like competing against difficult opponents which narrows in my focus. If I'm temporarily unfocused or the opponent makes a good play then I learn from it and carry it to the next. I like winning but not at all costs-competitive fairness which attenuates a real victory. I have never Bounced a Check. I have Excellent Credit. I am Open and have Multi-Sexual Partners in the "Dating" scene... Otherwise, if I find someone I'm chemically, personality, and sexually compatible with I am exclusive, Fully Focused on the person in Listening, Communicating, and needs...I expect exactly the same focus from that person--Otherwise it won't work---It must go both ways or I end it. Otherwise, I'm Game… I like my whiskey straight up, my coffee strong, beer unique, a wine done well, and tea delicate. I'm the Head Strength and Conditioning Coach for Metro State's brand new football team. I'm also the Head coach of the running backs. I split this with training clients one on one. I'm looking for someone who is active and spontaneous. I like laughing.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

I like unique places, exotic getaways, travel and Any good place to get perspective. Places I have actually been, to name a few- Hawaii Islands, Napa Valley, New York, San Francisco, and Las Vegas to which I never gamble except w/ the females.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Dark Chocolate. I enjoy a good book and writing, I'm in the middle of both. Good Comedy is hard to find but it lightens up the mind and intrigues. I like the aesthetics of vintage movies.

For fun

Playing flag football... The freedom of running, the silence and focus of a catch, the thrill of an opportunity, the toughness mentally and physically of the game.

Last read

Physics Textbook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Athletic Team Exercise Specialist/Personalized Exercise and Nutrition Prescription.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Mixed. Native Cherokee. Austrian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studying Physics and Mathematics for a different second Bachelors