Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brian_in_vegas

38 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm looking to enjoy my free time with someone I can laugh and tells stories with. I'm a shy, but funny guy. I need a fun loving girl!

In his own words

This site is great because they match you up with the most beautiful women. I do find it odd that we were matched because we're both Gemini, I am toned and athletic, and we both watch movies though. Good thing they never respond back otherwise we might actually find out those three things aren't really good enough particulars to be matched up for! :D Simply put, I'm on here to meet someone who can appreciate some good jackassery every now and again. I need a girl who can go toe to toe with me in the joke and story department. Someone who can appreciate that life shouldn't be taken too seriously. I think i've spent far too much time trying to find someone who was my opposite, to kind of fix things I felt might be flaws of mine. Now I realize that those flaws are what make me who I am, and why those people who I have been lucky enough to call my friends enjoy my company. I'm a dude. I enjoy sports, and meat, and raunchy jokes, and sci fi action movies. I want to spend a good chunk of the rest of my life outdoors, enjoying this beautiful world we live in. Camping an hiking are adventures I really enjoy doing....like a lot. I don't care about your politics, nor your religion, so please don't try and contact me if either of those make up a big part of your personality. No offense, but I'm an atheist, who has never voted in my life. Obviously those things don't concern me. I love music of all kinds. Movies of all kinds. Countries, nationalities, and foods of all kinds. This world would be pretty darn boring if we were all the exact same. I want to have fun! I understand a lot of you are here to meet a guy who you can spend the rest of your lives with. That's great! If that happens, i'm all for it! I just refuse to go into every scenario thinking that's how our encounters NEED to turn out. We're all on here for the same reason, we haven't had that happen yet. Simple as that. Now get out there and enjoy yourselves!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I've got a cute little dog name Chewy. He's kind of a guy's dog. Loves to play, loves to pee on bushes and what not. You'll love him!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really love the Pacific Northwest. Went camping there last year and fell in love! I love to take trips up to Portland and enjoy the food and great beer too!

Favorite things

I'm a movie buff. I enjoy movies whether it's at home or at the theater. My favorite TV shows are usually on HGTV, DIY, or Discovery type channels. I love fix em up shows, and survival shows. I love MMA, and watch a lot of the fights too.

For fun

I enjoy hiking a lot. I love to go camping. I'm in to MMA, but currently just a fan from the couch. I can't wait to get back into my woodshop again. Having no garage right now is killing me! Been running quite a bit lately. Still not good at it.

Last read

Yes, I got into "The Secret". No, I didn't win the lottery, but I do have to admit that I truly benefitted from reading it. I love fiction books. Whether that was a great segue, or just two random facts about my preferences, we may never know...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I currently work in retail. Not sales though. You more than likely know and love the company I work for, but it's not my whole world just the same. I've been there for 7 years, and while it's a great company, it's not a career.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral