Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Monrovia, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is the irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired!

In his own words

They say behind every good man is a good woman. Well, I'm a good man and I would like to have a good woman beside me – someone I can hold hands with, share good times with and all my goals and dreams with. Sometimes I believe I should have been born in the ‘30s or ‘40s – and can only imagine how it must have been to do business on a handshake – when it wasn’t even a question whether you should open the door for a girl; you just did it. So I guess you might say I’m a bit old fashioned and hope to meet a girl who appreciates those qualities in me. Basically, I'm looking for a woman who is confident and knows what she wants out of life – someone who can be articulate when it comes to her desires as well as life itself. I’m looking for a lady who leaps over hurdles and who is quick to get up and brush herself off when life happens. As any guy is, I’m attracted to a pretty face, but I’m usually most attracted to depth in a person's personality – someone who has a great sense of humor and knows how to be a woman. I consider myself to be honest, trustworthy and loyal and I’m also looking for those qualities in a partner. If this sounds like you, let’s start with friendship and see where it goes

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel! I lived in Puerto Rico for a year and have been to Cancun, Cabo and many states in the US.

Favorite things

The gym, sushi, and pretty much anything active...Traveling is a big part of my life an will continue to venture out to see a place or something I have not seen before...

For fun

I like to get out and be in new places and be doing things I haven’t done before. Also really enjoy snowboarding, mountain biking, running, concerts, eating out at a nice restaurant and anything that give me an adrenaline rush.

Last read

How to win friends and Influence people...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Business development/ consulting on mortgage loans
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish and bit of french
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference