Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brian_8130

29 year old man | Tipton, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I never thought that I would be trying online...

In his own words

I never thought that I would be trying online dating, but I figure it’s worth a shot. First off I’m Brian. I live in small town, which I wouldn’t change for anything in the world. I’m a hard working country guy who enjoys being outdoors whenever possible, even though it’s been difficult through the winter. In my free time I also enjoy spending time with family and friends, working on the family farm, and I love to travel. I have a great life, my own place, a good job, and a wonderful family. I’ve decided that it’s time to find someone to settle down and share the adventure of life with. I try to stay busy, but I enjoy my free time as well. I work full time in logistics for a major retailer. I work a Saturday through Monday schedule, but it’s nice since it gives me time for other things in my life. I also own a small business doing lawn care and landscaping design/installation, so like I said I stay busy. I’m looking to find someone who is kind, caring, hard working, and a great sense of humor is always a plus. My family is very important to me, so I hope to find someone who has strong family ties as well. In the end it would be great to find a person who will become not just a partner in life, but my best friend.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve done a lot of traveling—all over the US and abroad. England, France and China are notable trips for me. I can’t wait to travel more of Europe!

Favorite things

I love music, especially country. I prefer reading classic literature and my favorite author is Robert Louis Stevenson. Couldn’t live without my family, job, dog, truck and phone.

For fun

In my free time I love being outdoors—hiking, camping or working on the family farm. I love concerts in the summer, dining out, watching movies and bowling. I love music and still play my trumpet. Of course I always make time for friends and family.

Last read

I last read a classic, Treasure Island.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in logistics for a major retailer as well as having a small business doing landscape design and installation.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Heritage is primarily English and Swiss with a little bit of American Indian mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree