Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Yea, I'm that guy!

In his own words

Revised 3/1/2014 ****Please read*** If you are younger than 32, do you really want to date me?? Thank you, but you need to find someone your own age. If you smoke, Nope If you have a Picture on your profile you would not want your kid to see, why have it on here. If you are an Atheist, email me and I will pray for you. Now before you think I am a Bible Thumper, I love me some good Food and well made drinks. I Just turned 40 and I am looking for a Kind, Smart, and Pretty women to spend time with. I am a single father who has a good handle on being a parent. I am not Bill Cosby, but we have are way of doing things that is not by "The Book". I have been and Industrial Salesman for 13 years. I love my Job, but and can be very stressful and there may be a few nights I work all night. I travel 2-3 days a week all over the Midwest. I am newer to Christianity and love me some Jesus. Don't think for a moment I don't love a Maker Mark or glass of Cab now and then. I DO NOT EAT at Chain Restaurants unless I am with my son. My son is 10. He is with me 41% of the time. I had to fight like hell to get that time. If you have children and it is clear you are not a Mom first, there is no chance for us. For some reason, I have had a thing for Women that wear Glasses. I don't know??? Certainly not a must though. : ) Oh, my Pictures Kinda suck and do not reflect my Awesomeness!!! I think that taking too much time to Posse is lame.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views



Central Texas College, Killeen, TX

Favorite things

Sushi, Mass Ave, Travel, Pacer Games, Bike Rides.

For fun

I enjoy a nice night out for diner and drinks. Pacer game. Golf. Butler games.

Last read

Bible, Work related magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference