Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-44 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
First and foremost, I am a devoted father of...

In his own words

First and foremost, I am a devoted father of two beautiful children (15 and 17). They mean the world to me and are my number one priority, especially during the time that I am blessed to spend with them. Much of my remaining energy is invested in my career and passion - music. Over the past 6 years I have built a very successful business doing something I love. I am incredibly grateful for this privilege and there are very few days that pass where I fail to recognize how fortunate I am. I perform several times a week. I'm no rockstar (not sure I would ever want to be) but I'm very competent at what I do and have carved out a great niche playing music at amazing venues all over So Cal. I'm hoping to attract a relationship in which tremendous personal growth is possible. I love to learn and I find myself increasingly drawn to history, philosophy and comparative religion. I feel that my life is greatly enriched by better understanding how all types of people view the world. I love to laugh (often at myself) and can be a complete goofball. With the right person, I feel that laughter, emotional, and intellectual connection should be fairly effortless. I consider myself a very genuine and honest person. I am hardwired as a bit of an introvert, but have spent a lifetime constantly pushing myself out of my comfort zone. As I grow older, I hope to be increasingly invested in helping others. I am committed to building a meaningful relationship in which we can challenge and inspire one another toward extraordinary lives.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Atlas Shrugged, Guns, Germs & Steel, Ben Franklin (Isaacson), The Success Principles, Man's Search For Meaning, Ishmael, Outliers, Ntn'l Geographic, Scientific American, Quiet (Susan Cain),



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Spent many years as a devoted Christian Evangelical before venturing into my current agnostic status about 9 years ago. I'm very passionate about spiritual and philosophical matters. Skeptical but not cynical.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference