Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Madison, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A little about myself, I like to exercise or...

In his own words

A little about myself, I like to exercise or be active so I am normally on the trail runningbiking or at the gym. I feel like it’s a wasted day if I am not doing something. I don’t mind unwinding at times, but I am not one to sit on the couch all day. There is an entire world out there so you need to take advantage of it. I just recently moved from Philadelphia to NJ. I am a big music fan and have an open attitude towards all types of music genres. I’m sure it’s used to trite but I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy making people laugh. I try to be sarcastic, goofy and spontaneous. I’m sure if you were to ask my friends to describe me they would use words like intelligent, nice, charming, debonair (ok maybe my ego is getting carried away) but I’m sure they would all use the word 'funny' to describe me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs but I currently do not have a pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wissahikon trail, NYC, art museum, citizens bank park. I love OBX in summer. My favorite trip was to Ireland.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Musically I enjoy Wilco, Ryan Adams, Bruce Springsteen, Josh Ritter, Radiohead, Josh Rouse. Homeland, Breaking Bad and the Daily Show. I eat healthy but a good pizza is an easy choice.

For fun

I like to be active and play in multiple sport leagues and run in half marathons. I enjoy watching college football and baseball. In my spare time I read books or the NY Times. I love music and concerts. Mostly indie stuff but defintely diverse.

Last read

One Summer, America 1927 (Bill Bryson), Brilliant Blunders (Mario Livio), The New York Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree