Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brian2729

35 year old man | Park Ridge, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello

In his own words

I love my work and although it often takes up more of my time than I'd like, I really couldn't be happier with my career path at this point in my life. I have been blessed with a truly wonderful family and a great group of friends. There is nothing that I wouldn't do for any one of them and I know they feel the same way about me, which has been a great comfort throughout my life. Any time spent with family and friends is punctuated by a lot of laughter. I tend to have a very sarcastic sense of humor, but I'm certainly not mean-spirited. I am a very laid back guy and love to relax when I'm not working. Although I'm certainly not a great chef, I've been cooking a lot for the past few years and have a lot of fun learning. I don't have a very refined palate, but my experience with cooking has broadened my taste in food to a degree. I have played soccer my entire life and still try to play in a league each summer, although I fear that may come to an end this year. I'm looking for a funny, intelligent, and driven woman who would like to spend some time exploring our mutual interests. Thank you for taking the time to read this and have a great day.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My family has a cottage up in Elkhorn, WI (about 90 miles from Chicago) that I try to get up to several times each summer. I'd love to travel more but I haven't been able to do so in recent years.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

TV--Arrested Development, West Wing, Top Chef Music--David Gray, O.A.R., Arcade Fire, Billy Joel, Beatles, Tom Petty (I'll listen to pretty much anything)

For fun

I spend most of my free time with friends and family. I have 3 siblings and they are easily my best friends. I love watching the Cubs (and this year the Blackhawks, but I must admit that I'm a total fair-weather fan when it comes to hockey).

Last read

The Chosen (Chaim Potok) and Ender's Game (Orson Scott Card)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to Catholic school from kindergarten through High School, but I'm not really a religious person. I prefer to value someone's moral/ethical values over his or her specific religious beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral