Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So does the online dating thing work?

In his own words

I a 29 year old male. Im athletic and really into doing anything, i love to go out and be social, i like to sit at home and relax as well . I figured i would try the whole internet thing since im still meeting the same type of people at the bars and its kinda old. Im just looking for someone to hang out with and have fun maybe more if it leads to something. Im just looking for a sweet girl who has a good personality and likes to be sarcastic and humorist. Looks arnt everything but the attraction has to be there, Im looking for a girl who has good direction and has goals in life, someone who is willing to take a chance to get what she wants.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think its fun going out to the bars and stuff but i like to go out to dinner and catch a movie, it just depends the mood i guess, i have traveled in the past, but my favorite is put in bay which i go to numerous times in the summer.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I like to do anything, im into sports, i guess you could say that i am competitive. I am definatly hooked on the reality tv, bachalor, biggest loser,survivior, vhi mtv and e shows as well. Food wise pizza def number 1 in my book

For fun

Im really into anything, I enjoy my reality tv shows, i enjoy being outside and being active. I bowl and play vollyball in leagues, working out, going out with friends, bonfires and any sporting events im usually up for anything.

Last read

Well besides cover to cover fantasy football magazines i read alot online news, sports politics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Well during the week i work full time for a parts distributing company in macedonia, on the weekends i work part time as a police officer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
IM 29, 5'10 175-180 im in good shape, brown hair, green eyes , i try to support a tan not a fan of being paisty
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
catholic i have been to church in the past but not recently
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference