Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brian19759

39 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Turn off the lights so we can see.

In his own words

Hmm... Here goes my best attempt at self promotion. I am outgoing, musical, funny, kind-hearted, compassionate, liberal, interested in social justice and making positive changes in the world, well-read, educated, intellectually curious, athletic, witty, and all sorts of other descriptors that I'll let a lucky lady discover for herself! In my free time I like to read, walk my dog, run, yoga, play my guitar and piano, do crossword puzzles, make up silly dances with my niece and nephew, grow veges in my garden, and write music. Things I love/like... Our museums here in Cleveland. I sometimes spend hours wandering around the CLE Art Museum. I'm a huge fan of Barrio tofu tacos and Mexican food in general. Bar trivia. I usually play several nights a week. Libraries. I love the smell of books. Proper grammar. Few things are sexier than a properly constructed paragraph. Tennis. Soccer. Jogging. Sand volleyball in the summer at Razzle's. Walking around Target and spending $78 when all I went in for was mouthwash. Clean sheets in my bed. My giant King bed with memory foam mattress. Having breakfast for dinner. And now... What am I looking for? I don't really have a type but I've been single for years now and have a good sense of what I'm looking for. I'd like to meet someone kind, smart, funny, educated, liberal, athletic, well-read, interested in travel and culture, and just generally awesome. And thus concludes my attempt at personal salesmanship. Happy shopping!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a cute little dog child named Ally. She is very sweet.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Barrio for spicy tacos and guac! Yum... I've lived in three different states and visited Europe for an extended stay. I also have been to Mexico, Canada, Bermuda, and the Bahamas. I love a good beach!

Favorite things

I am a musician and like all sorts of music. I try to go see live music as much as possible.

For fun

I love all the museums Cleveland has to offer! I enjoy getting lost in the Cleveland Art Museum or reading a book next to the pond out front of the museum.

Last read

I read a lot so it's hard to say. I have a Master's Degree in History so I like to read historical analysis type books (sounds exciting, right?). I like David Sedaris and Sarah Vowell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the Director of Education at a local community college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am the first person on my mom's side of the family to be born in America. They were all born in Scotland and Italy prior to me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I went to Catholic grade school but don't attend church except to make my mom happy on Easter and Christmas.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral