Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I've never tried online dating before. I've heard good things, so I thought I'd try it out for myself. I lived in Chicago for 2 years after graduating with a degree in engineering. Then, I traveled around the world for 6 months for work. I moved back to Chicago in 2011 and Houston in 2012, so yeah I've been moving around a lot. I like going out with friends, trying new restaurants, going to bars, pretty much anything. A few things about me: I'm reluctantly a Cleveland sports fan, I grew up there. I definitely like to party. I can also host a pretty good party as well. I am a drummer and I constantly tap. I like to cook. I try not to live life too seriously, and I'm looking for someone who feels the same. There's always humor in everything. I'd like to think I'm funny, you can be the judge of that. On a serious note, I am a highly motivated person. I am currently in grad school for engineering part-time while working. I am also going to get an MBA right after, so lots of grad school for me. I'd like to follow in my father's footsteps, he's at the executive level. I'd like to find someone who is just as hard-working and motivated as me. Family and friends are very important to me. I only get to see my family a couple of times of year so I really try to make the most of it. I am really up for anything on a given night. I don't mind staying in and watching a movie, or going out with friends.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab who's a little over a year old. His name is Lewis and he is named after the formula one driver Lewis Hamilton.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Midtown, Wash Ave, Austin, New Orleans, Chicago, Vegas, Hawaii, Colorado, Adirondacks, China, South America, Europe.....too many places to list.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

TV shows: "Always Sunny", "The League", "Entourage". Any and all funny movies. Steak or seafood dinners. Beer. Pretty much all sports.

For fun

Going to concerts, online Shopping, traveling, trying new restaurants, attending sporting events

Last read

Rush to behind the movie Rush. I am a huge Formula One and open wheel racing fan in general. I go to the Austin F1 race every year. I would love to go to some of the international races. Monaco, Belgium, Brazil, and Australia sound fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference