Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brian101466

48 year old man | Farmington, MI, USA | Seeking men 35-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there. I am a nice guy who needs to date...

In his own words

Hey there. I am a nice guy who needs to date more. I am told that on a good day I have a quick wit and a keen mind. I like old movies and comic books and a wide variety of music. For some reason, people tend to think that my taste in movies is probably very high brow when in fact I watch lots of movies where things explode and people are attacked by sharks of widely varying degrees of convincingness. In my spare time, I make up words like convincingness and try to work them into daily conversations. If you would like to be involved in one of these conversations, feel free to contact me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I share my home with three cats: Spike, Oliver, and Gabriel. Gabriel steals my Taco Bell burritos if I leave them unguarded. They are all good buddies and like to snuggle while watching tv.

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Michigan–Dearborn, Dearborn, MI

Favorite things

I am currently enjoying Florence the Machine. and Clairy Browne. I love Madonna, Annie Lennox, Debbie Harry and Lady Gaga. Favorite TV shows include American Horror Story, Drag Race, Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Sex and the City.

For fun

I like to go to movies, concerts, plays. I like classic films and comic books. I also like to go for long walks.

Last read

I am currently reading Captain America versus the Red Skull. Before that I read the autobiography of Myrna Loy. Before that I read The Maltese Falcon by Dashiel Hammett, The Thin Man (also Hammett) and Zatanna, Mistress of Magic (comic stuff).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a manager at an optical facility. We have doctors who do exams, and then we help people with glasses or contacts. It was hard to pick a category because the place where I work is sort of medical and retail and sales also.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school