Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Carmichael, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles of Colorado Springs, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Love like you have never been hurt before, and dance like nobody is watching!

In her own words

What to say about me. I like to be around friends and family. I would have to say I talk too much when I get nervous lol. I am open minded but cautious. I like to fish but I do not like to eat fish. I enjoy hiking and camping! I love to be by the water. I would rather be hot then cold. I love being a mom and watching my daughter as she grows and changes each day. I am most excited about all the great things I will get to show, and teach her in life. I enjoy going out dancing or staying home snuggled up with a good movie. What am I looking for? I would like to meet someone who is open to the fact that I have a child. I would like to find someone who is dedicated, outgoing, and not afraid of a challenge, who does not quit when things get hard. Life will always throw new things in our paths. Do we stop because something gets in the way, or do we try something new? Someone who will be strong when I am weak; give and take of course! Someone Supportive, and Understanding. I want to take the time to get to know someone. Guess maybe I want to much. I know it is not a fairy tale but I do think that someone is out there who is right for me and I am right for him. I am all about team effort and communication. And as they say "honesty is the best policy". We all have a past; it?s the future that counts.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are Alaska and Hawaii. Laughlin Nevada in April for the River Run. I would love to travel more.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

A glass of wine by the fire. Taking my daughter to the zoo, Aquarium, or any adventure. Going dancing. I love to relax to a good movie. I love to bake. Photography, and watching the sun set. Ans I love the feel of the sun on my skin.

For fun

Watch movies, go dancing, snuggle with my kid and take her on adventures. Go swimming, and I love to just lay in the sun.

Last read

Drugs, Behavior, and Modern Society, Seventh Edition Author: Charles F. Levinthal School Book for Psychology/425 Chemical Dependency in the Workplace.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Property Management and full time mom. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Seminol Indian, German, and Czechoslovakian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Got my AA in Foundations of Business. Just started my Bachelors of Psychology.