Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-39 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
nice, funny guy looking for someone to have some laughs with....

In his own words

How ya doin’? Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. This is my first foray into the world of online dating, but here goes... Here’s a little bit about myself. I do reserve the right to leave out embarrassing details until I know you better. I was born & raised in Westchester county, NY. I couldn’t ask for a better location. It was a nice quiet dead end in the suburbs, but still a half hour from the world’s greatest city. I have two great sisters, both older, who were off to college by the time I was ten. I somehow made it through high school and ended up at Johnson & Wales University in Providence for 4 crazy years. After college, I made my way back to New York. It was only for a short time, however, as I re-discovered what I already knew, that me and my father could not live under the same roof. So I decided to make my own path. I visited my sister in Florida, found an apartment, and three weeks later I was here. It was a little scary, but every exciting, and in the end a damn good move for me. In the past six years I’ve become very close to my sister and her kids. I see them weekly, and I’m thankful that they live so close to me. South Florida is beautiful (six months out of the year at least), but in my opinion it’s not to conducive to meeting new people. It can be kind of cliquey at times. I do look forward to meeting some interesting women here. I’m looking for a fun, free-spirited woman. Anything goes here. I like to kid around and I mean no harm by it. I like to get it as much as I like to give it. I really love to travel. I went to Europe last summer, Israel & Amsterdam. The holy land and the real sin city. I spent a week with my awesome Israeli extended family, and two weeks exploring Holland on a rented bicycle (which got stolen!). I’m definitely not to shy to explore on my own, but it’s also nice to share an experience with someone. You just can’t beat a cruise or even a just a day trip. I do have some unconventional hobbies. Backgammon is one of my favorite games, and enjoy the occasional game of chess. I grew up playing soccer, and I like to get a hack circle together when the time is right. I play no limit hold-em’ . A lot of times I’ll pop in a DVD and take a two hour adventure. I go to the beach when the weather is right, and I go to the gym several times a week.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Big sushi fan, quality over quantity. I love a good dive bar, anything with good music and interesting people is a blast.

Favorite things

I'm a movie buff and enjoy staying on the homestead, but also enjoy a great night out. I love Vonnegut. What a mind. I watch a lot of the history channel, national geographic, discovery etc. I love house and trance, peppered with a little hiphop

For fun

I find a lot of things funny and have a tough skin. I love small talk with strangers and good company. I'm also a movie buff. Anything with Christopher Walken is great. I love playing cards, backgammon, and hackysack if I find the right circle.

Last read

Believe it or not, the last thing I read was The Catcher in the Rye. It's like I'm in fifth grade, right? I'm on a campaign to read every literary masterpiece that somehow passed me by.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
My father's from the middle east, and my mother was eastern european.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.S. in Criminal Justice minor in Psychology