Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Haddonfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In an artificial world, I choose real

In her own words

Well, I moved to New Jersey about a year ago from a small town in PA and I am looking for some good people (particularly a nice/handsome/whitty man) to hang out with in the area. I spend a lot of time in Philly and many weekends enjoying the shore. I'm a sucker for campfires, good tunes, my beach cruiser, cocktails, family and friends. I'm in the educational field and strongly believe in giving back and paying it forward. Life is about making a difference and leaving this world better than when we entered it. It would be nice to find a driven guy with the same outlook. Music is a major part of my life, however, I am a picky audience. If you like rap and hip-hop, I am not the lady for you my friend. Throw me some classics like the Beatles, Carole King, Jim Croce, Springsteen or Motown and I am a happy girl. I am also digging the folk rock scene going on right now. I am perfectly content sitting around a fire with a cold beverage listening to some Mumford, Avett Brothers or Dawes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I was not a cat fan until I got my little smush-faced buddy Moshi. He is pretty rad.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Milkboy is one of my fav spots in philly. A few years ago I bought my parents "place at the shore" in a campground about 10 minutes from Sea Isle-- I get the best of both worlds, the shore and camping.

Favorite things

men that play music, men with beards, my record player, campfires, flea markets, yard sales, consignment shops, things that are "vintage", trees, my family, the shore, traveling, live music

For fun

catching some live music and dancing w friends, cooking out, soaking up nature on a walk or a hike, sitting around a campfire or on the beach, game nights, enjoying a good brew or a nice cider, doing some service work

Last read

I'm currently reading the Hunger Games trilogy. Jennifer Lawrence is kind of my girl crush, just sayin'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Both sides of my family came from Ireland back in the day-- we are a close, tight-knit, Irish family of lads and lassies.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was brought up Catholic ... but I was also brought up to have an inquiring mind which led to me having a hard time being a part of organized religion
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree