Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born and raised in Arizona. I consider...

In his own words

I was born and raised in Arizona. I consider myself to be very genuine, considerate, and have a great sense of humor. Rarely do I get offended by anything. Life shouldn't be taken so seriously all the time! I get along with everyone around me and have great friendships. I've been very fortunate to have a loving family, being able to graduate from college, and have my career job that allows me to learn and be challenged every day. I'm looking for someone who I can have a great time with whether being out and active or staying in and relax. I like to explore around, visit, and see new things and places. Now that I have free time I'd like to be active as possible and have fun. I'm a very easy person to hang out with, not being very picky and open to just about anything. There's not much out there that really bothers me. I'm over all very happy with myself and my life and I'm looking to share my time with someone.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles

I love cats and dogs. Especially turtles! I don't currently own any pets, however.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy any place as long as I'm with friends or family. I like dining out and exploring. I'll go where all the fun is and all my friends are. I do like change of scenery every now and then and try to travel as much as I can.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Food, internet, friends, family, Star Wars, Game of Thrones, 24, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Apple, reading, traveling, exercising, exploring, fitness, movies, concerts, computers, music, Conan O'Brien, turtles, Marvel, Batman, Superman.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends, whether just hanging around or going out to movies and having dinner. I like to read, travel around, watch tv and movies, and exercising at my local gym.

Last read

Currently reading A Dance of Dragons (Book 5 of the Game of Thrones Series). Always open for suggestions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in technology as an information systems engineer for an investor services corporation.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
Vietnamese. Born and raised in Arizona.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's of Science from ASU.