Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends would describe me as a great...

In his own words

My friends would describe me as a great listener, caring, dependable, easy going, and giving. I am ever the optimist, tend to look for, and see, the good in people/things vs. the bad, and you’ll probably always see me with a smile on my face. People tend to feel comfortable talking to me and opening up, as they know I don't judge, but accept them for who they are. Complete openness and honesty are a must. Free time? Wine and wine tasting are passions of mine. I'm not anywhere close to pretentious, I just love wine and find everything about it fascinating. So if you don't like wine, that is totally okay too! But I'll work on converting you slowly :) Beaches, water, and mountains I find joy and peace in. Kayaking, stand up paddleboarding....bbqs, camping (although it's kinda nice to stay in nice hotels, right?).....I like to explore, see new things, have new experiences. Generally, I'm kick back and easy going. I grew up playing baseball, soccer, volleyball.....lots of competitive games with my brother playing tennis, ping pong....any game! I play golf and softball......I like to be active, and get out and DO.....but don't get me wrong, I love to hang out and just relax as well. I love music of all kinds, but I'm a huge Dave Matthews and Zac Brown fan. And just about any live music is fun! Sorry, no polka though. I'm a big believer in chemistry and spark between two people. We might have a ton in common, but without that chemistry, it's just not complete. I’m an affectionate person: hugs, hand holding, snuggling on the couch watching a movie, a kiss in public isn't scary, right? :)…you get the idea. While I do believe having things in common is important, I don’t think that people have to have EVERYTHING in common. A little difference keeps things interesting, and challenges each other to explore new things… activities, new foods, new places to go….all good! So, if you like what you see and what you read, just send me a message and we'll go from there!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog. She's a small inside dog. Cute and loving. She's a licker!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Arroyo Grande, Ventura, Newport , Redondo , Kings Canyon, Sequoia National Park, Paso Robles, Irvine, San Diego, Idaho, Hawaii, Cancun........these are some from my past and present......but future hot spots are all a matter of who I'm with!


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

The sounds and smell of the beach, campfire in the mountains, sharing a good bottle of wine, a fire in the fireplace on a rainy day, sunset at Shell Beach, a salted caramel mocha at Starbucks :)

For fun

Golf, Fishing, Hiking, Camping, Outdoors, Movies, Beach, Mountains, Wine Tasting, Stand Up Paddleboarding, Kayaking

Last read

I enjoy reading, but hard to find time to do it. I enjoy a good thriller. I've read most of Tom Clancy's books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I'm not a stickler or uptight at all. But it is the core and foundation of who I am.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree