Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeing 500 Match commercials a day suckered me in...

In his own words

I'm at a pretty solid place in my life, so now it's time to add to it... I'm a self employed, easy goin' guy. Like everything from a good steak to cheap beer. Love sports - So Cubs (season tickets), Hawks, Bulls, and Sox take my money frequently. Then take a lot more of it per $8 beer...Haha. I do have one rule - You have to eat over a garbage can at a game. Blame my dad…haha I'd love to meet someone that likes to do everything from go down the street to eat and watch a game, movies on the couch, awesome wine, a night at Symphony Center, etc... Bottom line just likes to relax and have fun, regardless of the activity. It’s all about being versatile…

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Marv. Though he seems to prefer to go by 'Big Marv' and is a total daddy's boy. He's unbelievably funny and sweet, and if you want to win his approval - All it takes is ride to the beach, park or a huge bone

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maybe it's because back in the day I traveled there alot for work, but I'm a sucker for Minneapolis. I'm a cold-guy. Which I guess defeats the 'Hot Spot' question, but if I had to pick: I'd go north as opposed to south. I know... I'm an idiot. Haha


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

For fun

Bikram, Watching/going to games, midnight movies at Music Box, hangin' with Marv, not going to Applebee's, laid-back bars/pubs, finding 80's clips on YouTube, random pickup-and-go weekends somewhere, Mariano's and Target 4 times a week

Last read

I know I'm a total dork, but probably Crains and Fortune. Not much of a fiction guy when it comes to books - But I am a sucker for Chuck Klusterman, Nick Hornby, and David Sedaris though, how can you resist? Sadly no 50 Shades... Haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Former investment banker, now trade/analyze for myself. And on occasion will host a speaking event regarding consumer/business credit. And *might* take the occasional sick day to hit the dog beach or a game...haha
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Huge Southside family. Do the Math... Haha
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
DePaul. Home to the nations top intramural football team. Haha