Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Grand Central Station, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 20 miles of Hoboken, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You'll never know if you don't try

In her own words

I figure I got nothing to lose so why not. I like to think I'm a pretty regular girl who loves adventure and sharing good times with good people. I'm a native Jersey girl but have done my fair share of traveling the world in my 30 years, but my bucket list just keeps on growing and it’d be great to have a partner in crime to share those experiences. My family and friends are most important to me. I spend a lot of time with my family including lots of cousins, etc. I love exploring new places, experiencing new things and meeting new people. Love concerts and sporting events…die-hard Giants fan but I am open to pretty much anything sports or music related. I enjoy a social lifestyle but I also appreciate those days just chilling out at home and snuggling on the couch, or enjoying the outdoors on a hike or a bike ride. My career is important to me and I greatly appreciate others who are driven and passionate about what they do, but I cannot say I’m too interested in people whose work takes over their life. I like to live and I love to laugh..Let’s be honest though…working hard allows for playtime and doing the things I like to do. I am a fun-loving, loyal, adventurous and open-minded person. I love someone with a good sense of humor and likes to laugh and joke around...sarcasm is great but when it comes with a side of sensitivity and affection. Trust and honesty mean a lot to me as I think they are the glue that hold any relationship together, so I’m looking to meet someone who shares similar interests and values. Like I said, just looking to share good times with good people!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog, but I grew up with one and I think they are cute and fun buddies to have around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches....there are too many to name, but I have to say Thailand was my paradise! To stay more local, Key West and St. John are pretty sweet spots as well. Maine, both in winter and summer, is definitely a favorite too!

Favorite things

Taking risks. I love colors, good food, the feeling of fresh air, learning new cultures, smell of flowers, the ocean & I LOVE getting a good tan! Music from Jayz to country...rang in 2012 with a fave Phish but The Boss is also very close to my heart

For fun

Enjoying the outdoors....I'm not a big couch person although it depends on the day. A nice bike ride is always fun! Concerts and Sporting Events....Planning trips, whether weekend getaways or new vacation spots.

Last read

Not a huge reader but recently read The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and The Help. My favorite books are The Kite Runner, and Oh The Places You Will Go..Ha!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral