Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
are you ready for someone true

In his own words

I enjoy cooking for anyone who likes to try something new or old. i am not into loud bars and clubs but enjoy meeting friends for a cold beer on the deck when weather permits.I like all kinds of music country, classic rock, jazz, and blues. enjoy settling in for a good movie or hanging out watching the sunset. I love both my kids and look forward to the time we get to share. fall is my favorite season and enjoy living in new york because we have all 4 seasons and lots of ways to enjoy them all.i have 2 left feet so not a huge fan of dancing. although I love to watch my daughter dance her way through life. I am a avid home brewer of beer and enjoy getting together with friends for card games and fun. After being on this site awhile i find that everyone seems to be able to decide everything based on a picture and what is said, i don't claim to be perfect and find it hard to make you think i am by writing a fancy profile there is more to life then what you can put on a profile. i have had the fortune to travel the world and see many wonders of the world. after 25 years of marriage its not easy starting over so hopefully someday i might even get a response back after i take the time to send you a email. It seems i need to clarify the brew in my header i am person who enjoys a real good beer as well as a nice wine. this does not mean that i drink alot. In fact i never drink alone and when i have my annual lasagna party a single bottle of beer is always shared among us. i have brewed for friends weddings and anniversary party. so don't assume something based on a hobby.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

jryans, empire brewery,limp lizard kellys restaurant, the carribean on a cruise, paris, norway,and of course ireland

Favorite things


For fun

going to dinner, movies , playing volleyball, pool, just getting in car for a road trip to some place different.

Last read

the hobbit for the tenth time.your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
toolmaker and chef part time as trade