Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Havertown, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile and be happy because you only live once. Enjoy life and everything that comes with it.

In his own words

I'd like to think that I am a laid back guy. Don't get me wrong though, I sure as hell know how to have fun! I am very sarcastic and always making some joke/smart remark, but can be serious when the time calls for it. I enjoy hanging out with friends and having a good time. I have a good sense of humor and you will definitely get brownie points if you can make me laugh. I'm easy going as well as out going and up for meeting new people/spontaneously doing whatever at any given moment. I've been playing bass for about 5 or 6 years. Flea inspired me to pick it up. I'm a HUGE Phillies, Red Sox and Eagles fan, but will watch any kind of sports. A big goal in life is to travel. I especially want to sit on the Green Monster up at Fenway in Boston. I'm not really good at describing myself, so if there is anything else you would like to know don't hesitate to ask! I enjoy making people smile and be happy. Allow me to be the one to put that smile on your face. I graduated from Shippensburg with a degree in exercise science with a coaching minor. I am currently a certified personal trainer. I'm looking for a girl who I can be myself around and that is comfortable being herself around me. I would like them to be a down to earth kind of person with a hell of a personality.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

billy madison, ace ventura, nutty professor, basically any adam sandler/will ferrill movie, wedding crashers, lion king, madagascar, shrek, despicable me The red hot chili peppers are my favorite band, but I'll listen to pretty much anything

For fun

I work a lot, but I do enjoy going to baseball games and watching it. I am a big football fan as well. I like going out with friends and doing whatever pops into our heads

Last read

To Kill a Mockingbird is my favorite book. I do like the Heroin Diaries and Scar Tissue as well



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a personal trainer and run boot camps
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was brought up Jewish, but am not very religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Shippensburg with a degree in Exercise Science's