Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | La Habra, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live every week like it's shark week!!!

In his own words

I'm not going to lie, I cheated a little. I asked my friends and family to describe me in a few words, and this is what they said: I am tall (awesome, because that was hard to come up with on my own). Then I was described as a very warm and generous person. I was told that I am a great friend, always trying to lend a helping hand when I see that it's needed. I am a real funny guy, always making jokes and enjoying life. I am extremely loyal, and consider my friends to be family. I work very hard at a job that I love and that I am proud of. I enjoy going out to divey restaurants and bars, but have never turned down an opportunity to "suit up" and go for a nice night out on the town. I love my friends, family, and my dog.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a doberman named Auggie, He might look mean but he is the sweetest dog in the whole world. Well that is when he is awake, I can't believe how much that dog sleeps, I am kinda jealous.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go into downtown L.A a lot, Dodger Stadium, anywhere by any beach or having a few beers with some friends at the local bar.


Santiago Canyon College, Orange, CA

Favorite things

umm I don't know... bubble gum is pretty cool I guess.

For fun

I am up for anything just as long as its a good time and I can have some laughs. Anywhere from a relaxing day at the beach or dealing with the mobs of people at disneyland. I also will go to any type of concert. I love live music.

Last read

I mostly read about world war 2, I believe that generation was truly great and they should be remembered for all the things they have done and scarified.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Union Construction Crane Operator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Trade school