Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-56 within 65 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm not going to go into details about myself....

In his own words

I'm not going to go into details about myself. Suffice to say, I will hopefully make you laugh, and hopefully if we're compatible, win over your heart. My vocabulary is not too bad. I enjoy art and pop culture. Let's fall in love, shall we..... After reading a good amount of profiles, I have come to the conclusion that all you woman are beautiful in your own way. I would like to meet everyone, but obviously that is not possible. I guess I will just have to find my true love. I guess those I don't meet will be deprived-lol. I like concerts, hanging out, keeping somewhat abreast of the happenings of the world.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Jack's Hamburgers, The Rustic Inn, Tark's Seafood, DQ


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

pizza, blue- I haven't read much lately, pistachios, seafood-stone crabs, t-shirts, Feelies, old music that I grew up with from the early 70's thru my college years. New music, although I'm not up on too much of it. I watch a lot of news program.

For fun

I've changed since I first wrote this....I'm nervous about this whole thing. I'm serious! With that being said, most people like me, because I am good-natured! I mean, I can get along with just about anybody, and I'll probably fall in love with YOU!!

Last read

'Love Me' by Garrison Keillor. Before that, it was "Tales Of A Fourth Grade Nothing' by Judy Blume!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am basically a pastey-faced white boy.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors Degree-Psychology, Temple University, 1989