Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Pottstown, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Clear Eyes, Full Hearts, Can't Lose!

In his own words

My friends would say that I'm a good person. They think I'm energetic. My friends would say that I am funny. They would also say that I love to have fun. In a relationship I'm looking for a girl to love who will love me back. I'm just a laid back kind of guy. I treat people the way I want to be treated. I will always do my best to make a girl happy. I've always been thought of as a nice guy. Sometimes you have to break the rules and have fun haha. When it comes to relationships I don't know much about them because I've never been in one. I've always tried to be there for girls but I'm always stuck in the friend zone. To be honest I'm getting really tired of that because I have something to offer. I know I can be a great boyfriend to a girl when I finally get the chance. I just like to make girls happy. If given the chance I know I can be the type of guy you're looking for. I will always be there when a girl is upset. I will never settle for anything less than the best boyfriend I can be.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a 2 dogs named Honey and Cloey

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disney World and any beach.


Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

I'm a huge rock music fan. My favorite show is Friday Night Lights. I love to plays sports. I love to go to concerts.

For fun

I like to go out and have fun with my friends. I like to lift weights almost everyday. I like to play sports and go to the movies.

Last read

The last book I read was called Life on the Outside.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at Giant and Texas Roadhouse
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm looking to get my degree in Communication Studies