Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-28

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker

In his own words

Who likes writing about themselves? I try not to take myself too seriously - it's never any fun when you do. I am an attorney in center city, which takes up a lot of time, but I think I've found a good work/social balance. I'm fortunate enough to really enjoy my job and where I'm at right now, but I know there's more out there and I'm always working to get better at what I do. I'm very motivated and I've worked very hard to get where I am right now. That aside, I like to go out to eat, big fan of live music (any kind, really), and get out for runs on the Schuylkill path. I'm from a big family and we are very close. I have a bunch of nieces and nephews and watched my fair share of Frozen. Not too particular in terms of who I am looking for. I am a big fan of sarcasm, movie quotes, and someone who knows what they want to do and how to get there.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

labs are where it's at.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Cambridge, Bob and Barbara's, El Vez, Hop Sing, Monk's, 1 tippling place.


Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

TV - Walking Dead, Mad Men, House of Cards, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Always Sunny, Family Guy, Arrested Development. Movies - Field of Dreams, The Godfather, almost anything with Will Ferrell, Vince Vaughn, or Paul Rudd.

For fun

Can't beat tailgating down at the sports complex, for sports or concerts. Going to the shore - Sea Isle City, Camping, Poconos, Lounging at home.

Last read

I can't remember the title, but it had to do with the revolutionary war...I'm a big history fan, especially American History.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney at a center city law firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree