Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Vadnais Heights, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 25 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Are you looking for the real deal?

In his own words

ME I work for government (specifically education) as a network engineer by day and by night I dress up as a well known vigilante named Batman in an objective to keep evil zombie ninjas at bay in my city. I like what I do and I get to help people achieve their goals and this makes me very happy. I also have a 12 year old son that spends about 70% of his time with me. He's a great kid with a real dry sense of humor. I enjoy being outside doing some bicycling, camping, fishing, disc golf, and gardening. There's something special about biking through the park and seeing and hearing the birds and feeling the breeze on your face. I have a passion for building and fixing things; pretty much anything that has to do with working with my hands. Lately, I have been into helping my son build a tree fort, suping up gas powered remote controlled cars, remodeling the house, planting as many fruit trees and bushes as my yard can handle (10% for the birds and the rest for me), and attending bonfires with good friends. The most exicting thing I ever did was either jump off a 100 foot cliff into a river or build and program a Lego creation to solve a Rubik's cube. I'm not a gym rat, I have a gym room at home for when the snow falls and I spend more time indoors. I am responsible, honest, loyal, intelligent, practical, spiritual, a good father, a good brother, a good son, a good friend, and a good listener. I don't drink a lot but I do enjoy a good dark stout or two once in a while. I love my family and stay in contact with them and get together with them at least once a month. I'm about 5'11" and about 175 lbs. and am in good shape. I eat healthy and stay busy and active and don't really know what the hot new TV show is. I have done multiple research studies showing that usage of hot tubs actually decreases chiropractor bills by 100%. In order to receive a reply you need to add "Purple Llamas are Majestic and Magical Creatures" in the subject line. WHAT I WANT IN A WOMAN confidence, a chosen career path, family values, responsible, honest, fair, loyal, caring, intelligent and can meet me on that level, good communicator and a good understanding of how to express their feelings, has a balance between work and personal life, eats healthy, is 100% natural, is a reasonable person and likes kids. It's great to get dressed up for a nice night on the town but being able to get dirty is also important.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My garage, on the lake, a bonfire pit in the local neighborhood, and bike trails


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things

For fun

Rounding housing trees to the ground. This usually preludes a good bonfire.

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell - Outliers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Network Engineer and I also own/manage a property other than the one I reside at. Then there is also my hand modeling income I do for rocket fuel malt liquor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
West German cross Polish with a touch of Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God. I appreciate faith. I have gone through Luthern Confirmation as a Middle Schooler. I spend less than 1% of the days of the year at an institute of organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Computer Science University of Minnesota. Go Gophers!