Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Royal Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 18 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No regrets

In his own words

I'm Brett. I'm a single, honest, reliable, intelligent, funny, athletic, employed, disease free, gentleman. I work hard and play harder. I have hobbies/interests and favorite spots/things mostly similar to every other guy on this site. I won't waste your time with all that. You'll just ask if you're truely interested? Besides, It's not about what I'm doing or where I'm at as much as its about the company I'm with. I'm a Florida boy, born n' raised. I obviously like to be outdoors and somewhere close to the water. I played a lot of sports as a child and never embarrass myself on a playing field. I like to win at what I play but, I'm not a poor sport by any means if I do lose. Nowadays it's more about having fun than winning for me. Know that I'm good people. I will always be real with you and treat you with the respect you deserve. If things don't work out, no worries, things simply just were not meant to be. Thanks for investing your precious time reading about me. Contact me if your interested. Later-Brett

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a Jack Russell terrier named Barley. He is my best friend. It's an unconditional love thing. I also own a 70gallon saltwater aquarium.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movies, dinner, downtown, LIVE MUSIC, etc. I don't like doing the same thing all the time though. Not much of a dancer but, willing to embarrass myself for the cause. Also, love to chill at home. Relaxing, home improvements, movies, cooking, etc.

Favorite things

My favorite things to blow cash on: vacations, concerts, and sporting events. Also, I'm kinda a "foodie". Love to search for random places that have the best foods. And, real foodies love to cook! Can't critique something you know nothing about?

For fun

Anything to do with water! I found an addiction to kayaking lately. I own 3 of them. Also, Softball twice a week, Monday and Wednesday. Two most boring days a week are not for me. Love to watch sports, football/basketball but, try not to obsess over.

Last read

I read on long trips if someone suggests a good book. I have a subscription to Rolling Stone. I read it regularly to keep up with what's hot right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference