Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Levittown, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Im an easy going guy who likes to laugh and joke around. I have a crazy sense of humor and find things funny that some people think is gross. Have two older brothers and 5 neices. My family and friends mean the world to me and i enjoy spending time with them. I like meeting new people and am very easy to get along with. i love to cook and am pretty good at it. I have a lot of friends that i use to go out with all the time, but one by one they either got g/fs or wives and im not the type to go to the bar alone. all im really looking for in a girl is a good sense of humor and is a kind person. i dont like to say im looking for a brunette or blonde or a tall girl or a short girl because ive been attracted to all different types of women. give me a shout sometime if you would like.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Other

i have a pitt bull named rocky and a beagle named charlie. one time charlie got loose and ran into the road and i almost got plowed by a minivan saving his people thought i was crazy but my life would suck without them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the zoo, big animal lover. Just recently started playing golf and enjoy doing it on nice days. not very good at skiing or snowboarding but i like doing them.


Bucks County Community College, Newtown, PA

Favorite things

women, my friends, football, walking in the park on a nice day when every body else is working

For fun

I like to go to the beach in the summer, walk the boardwalk. love the phillies! Like to go to the park and jog or walk my dogs. During the colder months I go to the eagles games with friends. Always down to grab some drinks when everyones going out.

Last read

"Infantry Attacks" by Erwin Rommel (a ww2 german field marshall) also Maxim magazine lol not sure if that counts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a small family owned engineering company. I have worked there for over ten years. I am very close with my boss and the office manager(my bosses sister) and i love my job. I work outside everyday no matter the weather and love doing so.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference