Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Amherst, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-33 in Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend

In his own words

I find it hard to describe oneself sometimes. I would all say that I'm funny, I enjoy making people laugh. I can carry on a conversation intelligently. I'm loud sometimes, I've been told I have a great sense of humor I'm adventurous, I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. I would always be there for someone. I'm very family oriented. My family and friends are some of the most important people in my life. I don't think that they make you who you are. But they define who you are. In my opinion you make yourself who you are, and who you choose to be. I was in the military for 5 1/2 years. May 2001 to January 2007. The US Coast Guard. That was by the far the most fun I have every had in my life so far. I've traveled on all 5 Great Lakes. I've been to Central and South America numerous times. I even got the chance to visit Alaska, which was really awesome. I really enjoyed helping people. That was one of the main reasons I went in. Plus I got to sail ships for a living. I left the Coast Guard in January of 2007 to attend college. I just graduated in March of 2009. Going to college and getting my degree was always something that I wanted to finish. I have a job in the IT field. I work for an IT consulting firm that works in and around the Cleveland area. I'm very goal oriented. I like to set my mind on something and see it all the way through to the end. No matter what it is. I would say my match is just to love life and being around people and just having fun. She has to have a sense of humor. That's important to me. Likes to try new things. (Adventurous) Someone whose not afraid of what people might think of them. Some one who likes to stay in some nights, but who would also like to go out on other nights. Someone whose ready for a relationship. I'm trying this because the nite-club and bar scene isn't, at least what I think is the really the best place to meet that special someone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A few places that I have been are Panama, Chicago, New York, Alaska, Ecuador, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Mexico, Montreal, Quebec, Boston. I also lived in San Diego for 2 years which I loved.

Favorite things

Food-anything italian, japanese, chinese. I'll eat just about anything. Tv shows, not into reality so much, CSI:NY, Smallville, Heros, Burn Notice. Music-rock, grunge, some rap. Clothes-Whatever I think looks good.

For fun

I like to stay in and watch movies. My favorite band is the Foo Fighters. I like to work on cars, motorcycles, fly planes. I love Cleveland sports teams, especially the Indians. Hanging with my friends, going out, staying in is nice as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the IT field. I started off I the medical side of IT which was a nice starting off point of dealing with impatient people. I now work for an IT consulting company that provides solutions and IT support in the Cleveland and surrounding area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly German and Swedish. There is also some English and Welsh in there somewhere too.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my first degree in Computer Networking and my second degree is in Information System Security. After going back to school for the second time, I think I am done.