Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

brentwoodrunner8

35 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an east-coast native, but LA feels just as...

In his own words

I'm an east-coast native, but LA feels just as much like home. I moved here about a few years back after a four-year stint in Boston and NYC, and I'm fortunate to have a job and a practice here that I enjoy and that allow me both to do good and to do well. I love being outdoors and can't help but be a bit of a fitness nut out here, so I spend much of my free time training for and running races -- mostly half-marathons and 10Ks, although I've been on a two-marathon-a-year kick for the past couple of years, which I guess makes me a marathon runner, too (Boston Strong 2013 and 2014!) -- and going for bike rides out to Malibu or down the beach path or in Mandeville Canyon. I also enjoy exploring LA restaurants, and collecting and drinking wine. Who am I? Active/healthy, easygoing yet focused and intense, financially stable, with a taste for finer things but an appreciation of simple pleasures. Who am I looking for? Someone who loves being outdoors and active. Someone who loves food and wine (and wouldn't mind helping me work through my growing wine collection!). Someone self-confident, thoughtful, and considerate to others. Someone ambitious and smart, who takes her avocations and her intellectual pursuits seriously, but who doesn't take herself too seriously.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Tavern, the Brentwood, Fig, Farmshop, the beach, Abbott Kinney, the trail up to Parker Mesa Overlook, Sullivan Canyon, the Santa Monica stairs, the Brentwood farmer's market on Sundays, San Vicente on two feet, San Vicente on two wheels.

For fun

Running, biking, hiking, food, wine, coffee, crossword puzzles, theater, live music

Last read

Probably an email. Or a court opinion. Or an email about a court opinion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Harvard Law. There, I said it.