Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 300 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Send me an Angel

In his own words

I am a southern California boy raised in a small town growing up and went to college at CSUSB. I was lucky enough to be raised in a wonderful Christian family with Christian Principles.At an early age, I was taught to be very self reliant and responsible. They taught me to treat people as I would want to be treated and to respect others.I have been married before and I never thought a divorce would happen to me but never the less it did. Yes it was truly a painful experience but it made me much stronger and much wiser. If you are interested to know about my divorce, please just ask me OK. I really love traveling to new places that I have never seen before. I also love nature. I enjoy boating and water skiing as well as snow skiing when time permits from time to time and love the ocean and mountains. Furthermore, I really love to exercise and eat healthy. Honestly there is not too many things I do not enjoy doing. I am very much an adventurist at heart, but as far as I am concerned nothing can be enjoyed to its fullest unless you are with the person that you love.I am also open to trying new things. I enjoy a variety of music and going to concerts and yes the theater is pretty cool too. As for my personality; I can be pretty humorous but at the same time I can be pretty serious too. It is very natural for me to try to make people feel very comfortable when I feel it is necessary.I very much am a one girl kind of guy and looking for that second chance for love and a family. I must admit that I dream to have a good Christian girl in my life and a girl that I can truly trust again. As I can only tell you that I will be a great Christian husband. Ha ha, but of course I am getting way ahead of myself at this point. First I just want to have some fun to see if we are meant for each other. I cannot wait to hear from you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

national parks, nature, traveling and sporting events


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy traveling to National parks, nature, sporting events and concerts. I enjoy a variety of music such as rock and alternative. I love both the beach and the mountains. I also enjoy snow skiing and water skiing.

For fun

Sports, snow and water skiing, concerts and movie's, travel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I cannot wait to tell you.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and English
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I believe that the Lord should always be #1 in your life in everything you do.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a business degree with a concentration in Marketing.