Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Gabriel, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles of Costa Mesa, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Help others and you'll help yourself.

In his own words

Hi, I’m Brent, just your typical motivated, loyal, responsible, nerdy, and fun-loving social worker. My work entails helping others, which I find to be an important part of who I am. I’m a genuinely nice person as cliché as it sounds and find compromise to be second nature. I’m close to my family and friends and really value those relationships; and being in the California sun doesn’t hurt either. In my down time, I love working out and dining out, seeing plays and going to musicals, playing some video games and keeping up with current tech. I’m a big Lakers fan, love sports in general, and watch the games whenever I can. I love a good dose of sarcasm, hate getting lost, like Japanese and Mexican food, but cannot claim to be a big fan of curry. Basically, I’d just love to find the right person to have some enjoyable times with; maybe some experiments in the kitchen or a trip to the comedy club. I really value helping others so finding someone who feels the same way would be kind of important. I also admire people who like to stay healthy, keep a sharp mind, and maybe have a nerdy tendency here and there. If you’re interested and ready for a little fun, then send me a message!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like just about any sports venue, wherever my friends decide to hang out, and nice places to eat. I like the LA Music Center, comedy clubs, and dining at Lucques, Cook’s County, and Umami Burger.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I’m a big Lakers fan and like sports in general. I have to admit I couldn’t get by without my GPS, smartphone, and car. French, Japanese, Mexican, and American foods are my favorite. My family means the world to me.

For fun

Fun to me could be anything from seeing a play or musical to spending time with friends and family. I love going out to comedy clubs or staying in to play some video games. I like to work out regularly and help others when I can.

Last read

Magnoilia cookbook....if you want to bake something and have it come out right best to listen to the pros right? :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I’ve been a social worker for the past three years and really feel good about the work I do. My job entails providing services to homeless Veterans; I place a high value on helping others.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My background is split evenly between Chinese and Japanese but I was born and raised in the US just like my parents.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do believe in god but consider myself spiritual rather than religious. I am completely open to meeting and seeing people from all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergrad was spent at UC Irvine where I earned my degree in Psychology and Social Behavior. From here, I completed my Master’s in Social Work at UCLA.